Shot of the week!

Well, there you have it.  My fave shot of this week, from a recent Photo Shoot which was actually the first shoot done as Shoot To Thrill.  The family of this graduate were so ecstatic about their pics.  I’m really happy, too, as this was this was shot from my camera.  🙂  I really love making these kind of photos, applying effects and frames and playing around with Adobe programs.  The grief I had loading the darned things is now levelled out by the joy I’m having using them.  Big thanks to my cousin for making my computer usable again!  Thanks Joel!

Anyway, I’ll update regularly from now on, hopefully.  At least once a week.  Someone remind me if I haven’t been here.  A nice pizza and bouquet of flowers at the door would do.  😉

Leave a Reply

