Hmmm…

Cake mix cookies in the oven, smelling good!

Children making pipe-cleaner crafts at the table, no fighting, two points for me!

Realising that now that I have a photograph business I can use my blog for more that just venting, extra-super-duper-liscious!

So, I will post my fave shot of the week here, hopefully I remember to maintain that.  And, if there are any contests or promos going on, I’ll let you know here, and on facebook.

Shoot To Thrill Photography.  It’s gonna rock!

Leave a Reply

