Another day, another argument…

May I just mention, not every day will be a venting day.  However, today needs one.  Why do three year olds do everything they can to not be doing what they’re supposed to be, even if it’s something they want or need, like eating breakfast?  Anyway, movin’ on…

yoga

My body craves yoga lately.  I guess it’s one of those things where if you really want it bad enough, you’ll find a way.  I can’t seem to fit it in between the kids and my other to-do lists.  I guess I’m just coming up with excuses.  I really want it. 

These first few posts may be kinda boring.  It was a spontaneous idea to start this blog, I didn’t come in with many ideas to post about right away.  Check out the links I’ve added if you want to see what sort of things I’m into or part of.  Later!

Leave a Reply

